Contact Information

For any queries, please feel free to contact us…

Secretary-General:

Ahmed Yassir

Email: 19ahmed@kics.sd

Deputy Secretary-Generals:

Tawfeeg Allam and Osman Fadul

Email(s): 19tawfeeg@kics.sd 19osman@kics.sd

KICSMUN Directors:

Wendy Bekkenk

Email: wendy.bekkenk@kics.sd

Gabriel Dejean

Email: gabriel.dejean@kics.sd

Jessica Winter

Jessica.winter@kics.sd

Reem Heakal

Email: reem.heakal@kics.sd

James Anderson

Email: james.anderson@kics.sd

Security Council:

Mohamed Taha

Email: 20mohamedm@kics.sd

Osama Osman

Email: 19osama@kics.sd

Ahmed Elsadig

Email: 19ahmeda@kics.sd

Historical Security Council:

Ahmed Maowia

Email: 20ahmed@kics.sd

Basil Hani

Email: 20basil@kics.sd

Mazine Sami

Email: 19mazine@kics.sd

Advisory Panel

Abdelwahab Babiker

Email: 19abdelwahab@kics.sd

Anas Salama

Email: 19anas@kics.sd

Yomna Saifeldin

Email: 20yomna@kics.sd

Economic and Social Council:

Milkee Bekele

Email: 20milkee@kics.sd

Oday Alrufai

Email: 20oday@kics.sd

Barsoum Banayoti

Email: 19barsoum@kics.sd

Khartoum International Community School

Website: http://www.kics.sd