Contact Information

For any queries, please feel free to contact us…

Secretary-General:

Amina Elnour

Email: 18amina@kics.sd

Deputy Secretary-Generals:

Laila Hatim and Valentina Banayoti

Email(s): 18laila@kics.sd 18valentina@kics.sd

KICSMUN Directors:

Jamie Lynch

Email: jamie.lynch@kics.sd

Amy Ozols-Lynch

Email: amy.ozols@kics.sd

Reem Heakal

Email: reem.heakal@kics.sd

James Anderson

Email: james.anderson@kics.sd

Khartoum International Community School

Website: http://www.kics.sd